Testimonials

google logoPBO Google ReviewsPBO Google Reviews
4.9 Stars - Based on 165 User Reviews
tripadvisor logoPBO TripAdvisor ReviewsPBO TripAdvisor Reviews
5.0 tripadvisor stars
5.0 Stars - Based on 2362 User Reviews
yelp logoPBO Yelp ReviewsPBO Yelp Reviews
5.0 yelp stars
5.0 Stars - Based on 164 User Reviews
facebook logoPBO FaceBook ReviewsPBO FaceBook Reviews
5.0 Stars - Based on 382 User Reviews
Ana N. AvatarAna N.
5 star rating It was a great first time experience paddle boarding. The instructors, were amazing, very kind and funny, with lot of energy. I will definitely take a 2nd class with them. - 5/12/2024 
read more
Lauren S. AvatarLauren S.
5 star rating My family had an excellent time paddleboarding with Ned! We were happy to find out that the tour was not canceled due to low numbers as it turns out we were the only people to book for this tour. All members of our party were beginners but with Ned's great instruction were able to get the hang of it pretty quickly. One member struggled a bit more than others and as the website suggests "no man left behind" and Ned ensured that they were also able to engage in the fun. It was everything promised on the website and more. Ned is a very personable and fun guide that makes the experience that much more memorable. Speaking on behalf of my group this was unanimously the highlight of our trip and would recommend and encourage others to book a trip if they haven't already! - 4/30/2024 
read more
Mike S AvatarMike S
5 star rating The highlight of my kids week in Orlando! What an amazing day! Our previous paddle boarding experience was limited to none. My two kids (21 and 19) had a little experience, my wife and I were first timers. Ned is a great guy and explained everything. We got started with a lesson and got started. Wekiwa Springs is an excellent first timers route. My kids had a blast and my wife and I enjoyed it a lot too! We saw a couple of gator sunning themselves on the shore along with some turtles swimming along in the water. All and all a fantastic day and the highlight of my kids week in Orlando! - 4/29/2024 
read more
naya123 Avatarnaya123
5 star rating A MUST DO ! I have no words other than magical ! We booked a paddleboard tour with uncle Ned after reading a few reviews. I love paddleboarding and been to quite a few places but this one will be hard to beat. The views are out of this world! Picturesque ! You feel you are in a tropical forest and all this with beautiful clear water ! I must say what made the day even more special was Uncle Ned 🙂 He is passionate about the place and the sport . It's not just a job for him! Our day was filled with laughter, smiles and we couldn't have asked for anything more. Thanks Ned for the incredible day! We will see you next time we are here!!!! Take care, Shirley - 4/16/2024 
read more
Stacie Summer AvatarStacie Summer
5 star rating Wild life paddle Such a great paddle with Ned who is also a great guide ! Would go back again. Easy to get to and amenities right on site. Less than an hour drive from the Orlando area to a hidden oasis. - 4/16/2024 
read more
Úhm Drìzzy Pøp AvatarÚhm Drìzzy Pøp
Quick withdrawals without being charged a fee and a top-notch trading platform. Everything is excellent. I have been trading with this broker for a few months and so far all seems consistently well. I like this company. I like the fact that they are reliable. I find them reliable and professional. Mrs. Melissa Lepore is one of my all-time favorites. she replies promptly and most importantly in the right manner. I feel confident trading with her platform and I can rely on this company to succeed in my trades. she has given me great opportunities to earn money. I am glad to have traded with the right brokerage platform. I gain good profit and received my withdrawals earlier. Words can express how grateful I am Mrs. Melissa Lepore FX , Contact her via Email: melissalepore418@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (765)351-3234 https://www.facebook.com/melissalepore418fx - 3/28/2024 
read more
Caroline S AvatarCaroline S
5 star rating Beginner paddle Can't say enough good things about Paddleboard Orlando, and particularly our tour guide, Ned. Ned provided a super friendly, informative, and most of all entertaining tour for my siblings and I. We're all looking forward to trying out Emerald Cut next time! Thanks, Ned! - 3/12/2024 
read more
Lethabo Sewela AvatarLethabo Sewela
I have been wanting to trade for a long time now but I have not been able to make any profit. I saw a review on a page about Mr. Killian Bayer and I must confess that he is the best trader. he managed my account after I invested $1,000 I got about $14,000 in a week. I must say he is the best out there right now. You too can be a testimony today and you can make good profit too. Contact him via-: Email: killianbayer704@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (707) 654-4150 Facebook: Killian Bayer - 2/07/2024 
read more
Matthews Lidia AvatarMatthews Lidia
•Last Warning⚠️ Your fanpage has received a copyright warning, you need to contact and confirm your page. If you do not confirm, our system will automatically block your account. Contact us for support: https://linkr.bio/businessupport2486 Your distribution will be limited if your Page is flagged repeatedly. If you do not contact us after 24 hours, the page will be unpublished to protect the community (Automatic notification _ Please contact now - 1/22/2024 
read more
Matthews Lidia AvatarMatthews Lidia
•Last Warning⚠️ Your fanpage has received a copyright warning, you need to contact and confirm your page. If you do not confirm, our system will automatically block your account. Contact us for support: https://linkr.bio/businessupport2486 Your distribution will be limited if your Page is flagged repeatedly. If you do not contact us after 24 hours, the page will be unpublished to protect the community (Automatic notification _ Please contact now - 1/22/2024 
read more
Emma F. AvatarEmma F.
5 star rating Ned is the absolute best!! Really treats you like family and makes your paddle so special. Loved ours so much we booked another and had the best time 🙂 very knowledgeable of the area and flora fauna. Knows a lot of locals as well so a great resource so things to do and see! Ned is now in my contacts so I can ask him all of my Florida sight seeing questions. Really looking forward to my next trip and next Ned paddleboard Orlando adventure! - 1/05/2024 
read more
Kenny S AvatarKenny S
Ned is the best and king of the spring. We were so fortunate to see manatees breaching and a monkey chillin on a branch eating breakfast. We will be back. Thanks Nedders! - 11/22/2023 
read more
Becky M. AvatarBecky M.
5 star rating 10/10 Experience. Ned and Hope were amazing tour guides, they shared stories and good laughs. Their energy is just what was needed on the tour. The springs were amazing and leave your skin super soft. If we're ever in Florida again I'll be sure to stop by! - 10/24/2023 
read more
CaptChow AvatarCaptChow
5 star rating Wildlife SUP tour at Wekiva Best SUP tour and route to experience around Orlando. Ned was a great guide and took me to some great spots while describing the local history and some other great places to check out. We had a chance to see tons of wildlife native to the area. Baby crocs, turtles, herons, schools of tilapia and a few gar. I would definitely recommend and repeat a visit to Wekiva Island for a great day trip adventure. - 10/20/2023 
read more
Leigh Anne C. AvatarLeigh Anne C.
5 star rating Did a guided tour with Ned. I enjoyed it so much! He was fun and easy to get along with and of course gave great instruction and tips along the way. I highly recommended and will be booking another tour next time we are here. - 9/20/2023 
read more
Taiwo A. AvatarTaiwo A.
5 star rating My date and I had a fantastic time with Ned! That being the only group. He kept us entertained and engaged with a variety of gorgeous routes and local history. I couldn't have asked for a more knowledgeable tour guide. I'd give him and the company a 6-star rating if I could! - 9/19/2023 
read more
Roxy H. AvatarRoxy H.
5 star rating We had an awesome time with Ned! He made the experience fun and was great teaching our first timers. We had a blast and will def be back!!! - 9/19/2023 
read more
Tae K. AvatarTae K.
5 star rating Ned was great, gave a good how-to and demo before we started since it was our first time and the experience was top notch. High rec. - 9/07/2023 
read more
Euphemia C AvatarEuphemia C
1 star rating Extremely unprofessional Made a reservation for this company well in advance. Received no follow up. Called 2 days before arrival to find my reservation has been canceled. The person I spoke to Ned said he received an email from me (which he did not) ! After asking how that could be Ned said that we were the only two for that timeslot ( which leads me to believe he canceled it) not sure why...He was very offensive, abrasive and unaccommodating. I believe this company or at least this person representing them is RACIST. I would not take this excursion. Look out !! - 8/24/2023 
read more
Karolina K. AvatarKarolina K.
5 star rating We had an amazing time - great coach (Ned) & lot's of fun. Very professional and efficient service plus support. Recommend this activity and location to everyone! - 8/24/2023 
read more
Travis Roberts AvatarTravis Roberts
Great guy, prompt, funny and good equipment. Make your reservation today! - 8/17/2023 
read more
chris ritter Avatarchris ritter
Amazing Trip, went back in April and it was awesome! The owner is super cool and will take care of you on thius adventure. Even had some excitement with an alligator crash!!! - 8/17/2023 
read more
Mike Calderbank AvatarMike Calderbank
Had an amazing family paddleboard trip with Ned today. Beautiful location, instruction from Ned had us paddling away no problem. Would definitely recommend to anyone, we will be back! - 8/08/2023 
read more
Mike C AvatarMike C
5 star rating Thinking of paddleboarding at Wekiva with Ned, just do it! Just had a fantastic morning with Ned. None of us had paddleboarded more than a couple of times before but that made no difference. Ned gave us great instruction and we all had an amazing time. Beautiful place to go paddleboarding and Ned is a great guide and good fun to be with. Will definitely be back! - 8/07/2023 
read more